Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

My original experiences with Valdosta Nissan was awful and I had no intentions of ever purchasing a vehicle from there. My daughter went to the lot and meet an outstanding sales person, Mr. Tyrome Hargrett, who prompted her to give me a call. Mr. Hargrett totally changed my view of what a GREAT salesperson is and is not. He was kind enough to bring a used vehicle to my job to view because I was still uncertain about Valdosta Nissan and Nissan period but after talking with him and all the knowledge he had about the vehicles and his kind ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

I had a second great experience with Valdosta Nissan. I love my new Nissan Pathfinder! BJ is so friendly and took good care of me and gave me a fair price for my new car and a fair price for my trade in!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Nice people who explain everything about purchasing a car. Two thumbs up.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Had the car for a week and the cruise control has quit working and the dealer is having problems finding the other fob so we only have one fob

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Jaylen the best

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I had to replace a "fob". The process was completed seamlessly and with pleasantly/

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Four open recalls were fixed very nice people and free coffee was definitely a perk. 7/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I went to Nissan and rented a car, Mrs.Tracy was very nice and very professional, also polite to talk with Tracy has a Beautiful soul, 💜🙏🏾Mrs,Cameron

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Excellent customer service and my salesman Tyrone was amazing I highly recommend Nissan if you are looking for a vehicle ❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Always fit me in, keep me updated as repairs are made, makes sure I am comfortable and check in on me regularly to see if I need anything.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Brandon Brown was amazing!! He really made the whole process smooth & easy with the purchase of the 2023 Rogue..He made sure I understood everything about the car & services that came with the purchase..He made me laugh so that really made things alot of fun..I would recommend everyone go to Nissan & see him or any of the staff,they are amazing..

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

It was as expected

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Courteous, professional, and quick

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

TKO NISSAN is the best place to purchase a new or pre owned car ,truck or suv. They make you reír number one priority and make the purchase process easy. Thank you Brandon and TKO I alive my car

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Excellent customer service and service on the car. Exceeded all expectations.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Friendly and completes service within the given time frame. I like doing business with Griner Nissan. They make you feel appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

If you are looking for a hassle free easy experience visit Brandon Brown he is amazing 👏 He even brought my new car to my home and we signed at my house best experience ever Thank You Brandon for everything 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Anthony, our salesman, was great! He was upfront and honest about everything. We felt no pressure from him and he was patient with us as we had come to the dealership a few times before and he always answered our questions. They have streamlined the process so we weren't there all night. Anthony's honesty is what sold me and we have a car that we ❤️.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2022

I always deal with the same service advisor and found that he no longer works with Valdosta Nissan. I was paired with Shane for this service and I was more than impressed. My car was ready hours before I expected it and there were no “unexpected extras”. Shane was helpful and very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Very professional and courteous,easy to work with , they actually explain information and no hidden concepts or gimmicks, highly recommend doing business with them . Staff is exceptional to say the least.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Best experience ever, Go see Jay Wood and the fellas down at Valdosta nissan!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I truly appreciate the knowledge and thoroughness provided by Service associate JD Davis.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Great as always!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

It was a great experience. No pressure or rushing. The sales associate Joe was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Eveyone was courteous and helpful. My salesman was awesome and so very helpful with every question i had.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The staff was very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. It also has fast and reliable service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everyone was nice and the service was fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

It was Great! Service is super fast and staff are super helpful and friendly!! 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My device advisor was great!! Kind, professional… just did a great job; JD. Also the gentleman that checked me in was great too.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!! Anthony was wonderful to work with! We bought a brand new Nissan Rogue and love it!! The staff was awesome, very helpful and kind. We have bought several cars, this experience was a breeze. We highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

All was great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Came here with a flyer that we received in the mail. Ended up trading our 2019 Toyota Corolla and got a 2021 Nissan Rogue. Definitely a better trade. I noticed the tire tread was a lil low. I asked a bout getting new tires to sweeten the deal. They threw in 2 tires for free.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The staff is very welcoming and professional and their prices are reasonable! Great company!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Me and my husband would like to thank Tyrone and his team for assisting us with the purchase of our vehicle. They were great. Tyrone is a WONDERFUL salesman. He made us feel very welcome, and comfortable throughout the whole car purchasing process. He is very professional, and has a wonderful personality. He really cares about his customers, and wants them to leave there satisfied. If someone is looking to purchase a vehicle please, please ask for Tyrone. This guy is a top notch salesman. There has been great changes with this company, and you can tell as soon as ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Customer service and all of the associates were so professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Best experience ever! Must Visit!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

RANEKS FRAZIER WAS A GREAT SALES WOMEN SHE TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF US! IT MADE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EASY AND NOT STRESSFUL. SHE EXPLAINED THE PROCESS WELL AND HELPED US THROUGH ALL THE STEPS. SHE TOOK THE TIME OUT TO GET TO KNOW US EVEN MY 9 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER MY DAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTS TO GO SEE HER! IF YOU COME HERE TO BUY A CAR ASK FOR HER!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Love this service department. Always goes above and beyond for my comfort with myself and small children

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The customer service was pretty good. Wouldn’t do anything to change that. However, I didn’t give it a 5-star rating is because after buying my vehicle and leaving the dealership for home, I found that the car was practically on E. No fuel. The fuel light was on. But after going back, that was rectified but it was the point of having to go back and ask why I didn’t get a tank of gas with a purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

My salesman was awesome. He was so friendly. And they work hard to get you in a vehicle. Awesome place to buy from.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

It was an excellent experience thanks to miss Roxy and and miss Marcy I appreciate you guys for doing such a persistent job My wife is enjoying her new car it was Our 32nd year anniversary She is one happy camper

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Valdosta Nissan Rental department is the best. Their prices are very reasonable. Tracy is the Rental manager was so helpful in helping me get best rental that was for me. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

After a year and a half of "hounding" me for my 2018 Nissan Altima, I finally gave in and met with Roxy on Sat 6/25/22. She and Amber did an OUTSTANDING job! They got my '18 paid off and got me a GREAT deal on my brand new 2022 Altima! The team at Valdosta Nissan, is AMAZING. I certainly recommend them for your next purchase. As a matter of fact, I took my Niece in, on 6/28/22 for her FIRST car purchase. We met with Jada, who did an EXCELLENT job of listening to what my Niece wanted and needed. Jada and Amber ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Went in to get my oil changed and the service was very warm and comforting.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The staff are helpful but not pushy. I explained what I was looking for and they were helpful. I left with car and payments I wanted. I did not have to wait long. The car gets 38 miles a gallon on road as we were told. Thanks for great customer service. They even had a play area for grands to occupy themselves. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Repairs were prompt great customer service Thank you JD

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My salesperson is the one that made my experience exceptional. I probably would not have come back except for her warm and welcoming personality.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Joe worked hard to help us get in a vehicle. The staff (Ms. M) who scheduled us, was super polite and very encouraging. My family and I appreciate the time and effort Joe took to assist us in our time of needing a ride. Thanks to all the staff at TKO.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The feelings I felt when I walked into Nissan matched the feelings I felt when the rep handed me the keys to my brand new car. I give this place 5 SUPER STARS!!! The service my husband and I received was top tier professional and the reps very courteous. Every detail in and out about the vehicle and contract was explained. We were 100% satisfied. I look forward to doing business with this dealership in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Loving my new Kicks! Best service ever. No hassles or games. The hospitality and no nonsense sales team beats every other dealer in town by a landslide. They didn't waste my time and I appreciate that more than anything. Anthony was amazing! Much love to the entire staff!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent service. Very responsive to my request. And this is a consistent response that I get from this group at TKO.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They met all my needs and listened to my must haves. I’m in a 2022 Altima. I love it. Thank you Edgar.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Everyone was friendly. They fixed my car, got me in a rental and had my car ready the next day. The process was not stressful at all.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

I always deal with the same service advisor and found that he no longer works with Valdosta Nissan. I was paired with Shane for this service and I was more than impressed. My car was ready hours before I expected it and there were no “unexpected extras”. Shane was helpful and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

It was wonderful, easy staff to work with, and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

RANEKA is one of the best sales people here. She was very attentive as soon as I stepped onto the lot and helped me so much with purchasing my car. She made sure I loved my car and even helped me figure out my features in my car. If y’all ever come here, ask for RANEKA!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

As I'm in Valdosta due to a Family Medical emergency, the timing for service for my 2020 Murano quickly arrived due to the travel distance from Philadelphia. I was able to get an appointment the day after my arrival to Valdosta and received all of the scheduled maintenance service for my vehicle. I was warmly greeted and assured that I would be serviced fully. The waiting room was comfortable and the offering of snacks while waiting was a plus. My services were completed quicker than I expected and the charge for the services rendered was lower than expected. My home ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My oil change was very quick; staff very friendly and I love the atmosphere so peaceful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

It’s a great place to do business and get you vehicles serviced. Everyone is always friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! We bought our new Nissan Rogue from Valdosta Nissan, and are looking to buy a Murano next! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review