Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Everyone was friendly. They fixed my car, got me in a rental and had my car ready the next day. The process was not stressful at all.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

James is always helpful and makes sure that I have the best experience. I even got the cool tire scan thing that recommended an alignment. Love this place!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

It was wonderful, easy staff to work with, and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

RANEKA is one of the best sales people here. She was very attentive as soon as I stepped onto the lot and helped me so much with purchasing my car. She made sure I loved my car and even helped me figure out my features in my car. If y’all ever come here, ask for RANEKA!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent experience! No pressure sale was extremely pleasant, quick and enjoyable! Would absolutely recommend Valdosta Nissan. We made a deal with Joe and it was the easiest vehicle purchase EVER!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

As I'm in Valdosta due to a Family Medical emergency, the timing for service for my 2020 Murano quickly arrived due to the travel distance from Philadelphia. I was able to get an appointment the day after my arrival to Valdosta and received all of the scheduled maintenance service for my vehicle. I was warmly greeted and assured that I would be serviced fully. The waiting room was comfortable and the offering of snacks while waiting was a plus. My services were completed quicker than I expected and the charge for the services rendered was lower than expected. My home ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My oil change was very quick; staff very friendly and I love the atmosphere so peaceful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

It’s a great place to do business and get you vehicles serviced. Everyone is always friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The staff were so kind. I felt like part of their family. They made popcorn, chatted with all of us, and even sat down and discussed the issues with an elderly lady like she was his mom. It was so sweet and super impressive. From now on, all my vehicles will be purchased and serviced at this store. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

They were amazing! Kept me updated and were informative. They were attentive to my needs and took care of my car as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Anthony and Mr. Stevenson. Both were excellent in executing customer service and making me feel special and important. I would recommend that everyone adapt to their way of connecting with the customer in making a good experience turn into a great experience! I purchased the vehicle that I traded from Nissan so naturally because I was treated so well I came back. You can look for me to come back again and again as long as Nissan and their employees treat me like family. Thanks for truly delivering satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great people and services.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

It was the sales man, and the manager. i was so stressed and overwhelmed with the car shopping process. Chuck Berry was my salesman and he is the best, and i will be happy to deal with him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I want to truly thank Anthony and his team for getting me into my new ride! He went above and beyond the call of duty to get what I was looking for. He's a top-notch salesman and everyone needs to go see Anthony for your needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I Spoke To Mr. Edgar Merriweather About Getting A Car. He Asked Me Questions About What I Kind Of Car I Was Looking For , And How Much I Was i Wanting To Pay .. Even Tho Mr. Merriweather Was Off That Day , I Still Appreciated Him Taking The Time Out To Answer My Call. Referred Me To His Assistant Roxy ( Roxanne ) .. She Was So Great With Choosing My Very Own Brand New First Car ! I Only Told Her I Wanted A Car To Get Me To Point A To Point B … She Came Back With A Car I Can Go Further ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

They were very quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I was looking to get a new car. I thought about Nissan because my daughter had recently got one from them. But I ended up going to Tallahassee to look. I stopped at a lot there and actually found a vehicle that I wanted. What stopped me from buying at that lot was poor communication and lack of customer service. My husband took me to Moultrie to find a car lot that someone had mentioned to him. No luck! We couldn’t find it. We came on through Cecil and then made our way to Valdosta. We rode around several ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

My experience with the rental department at TKO Nissan was spectacular. My car broke down on I75 on a Friday afternoon and I couldn’t find a rental car until I called Nissan. Tracy was polite and helpful and even came and picked me up immediately. She was efficient with the paper work and I was quickly back on the road on my way to the father-daughter dance. When I needed to extend my rental, everything was smooth and efficient with that as well. Thank you Tracy!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I walked in last Thursday not even expecting to get approved for a pre-owned vehicle because I have been turned down by other dealerships in town. I met with Jada who was very kind , courteous, and professional. I originally had my eye on a 2021 Nissan Rogue sport. Jada worked tirelessly and got me approved for a brand new Boulder Grey 2022 Nissan Kicks SV that only had 20 miles on the odometer! This was my very first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and Jada made it a pleasant experience. It really impressed me that someone, (Mrs. Anita) besides the sales rep ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They are the best hands down

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great service and great ways to get what you need done only downfall it took 3 almost 4 hours of waiting.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Terrance helped us out tremendously finding a car for my son. Definitely earned our business. This wasn't the first or even 2nd vehicle I bought from them, and it won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

They found a way to not only get the most of my trade in but work with me and my options for a brand new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Loved the friendliest, no long wait time, I was also given a report of what my next service will need. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I was Amazed at the of how wonderful and smooth, Valdosta Nissan made my experience in buying a new car, the staff was polite and friendly wasn't expecting to drive off with a New car the same day but with God and Valdosta Nissan they made it happen 😀 😊 THANK YOU FOR AND AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I was greeted, the service was done promptly and efficiently, other options for future care and maintenance were divulged to me and everyone was very courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

great job, great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Justin was amazing, I appreciate the communication that was kept with the service of the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Amber was top notch, friendly and truely went the extra mile! She answered all my questions efficiently and was able to help our family get into a new SUV before we welcome our new baby into the world this month. Highly recommend her and Valdosta Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Easiest process I have ever had to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

My rental experience was perfect! The prices are great and the service was even better. The car was ready when I arrived. Tracy is an exceptional manager! I will be renting from them again. ~JCM

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Everything was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Quick and proficient

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The experience was phenomenal. Terrance and Chuck was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My second Nissan from Valdosta Nissan. Roxy as always, very professional and helpful. No pressure straight up way to purchase a vehicle. Everyone I spoke with at Valdosta Nissan treated me very well. Wish I could list everyones names.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Waiting for part.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

James did a excellent job of having the work performed on my brakes and oil change. James was very professional and with great courtesy. I will most definitely bring all my vehicles for service here.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

It was great. Everyone was very helpful. They went beyond their means to help me.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I was treated with so much respect the young lady work with me was very professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

We had a marvelous experience at Valdosta Nissan. Edgar our salesman was exceptional in getting us into a brand new Rogue and giving us a trade in value of more than anyone else around. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Shane was very polite and kept me informed.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Fast, curiosity , and friendly, listen to my concerns.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

The staff was GREAT! The technician and manager explained to me the matter about my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Thanks for the pleasant experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Seen the dealer that helped us purchase the car asked how we are liking it. Told him we was there for a service appointment and he directed us where we needed to be.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I went in on 30 Nov for an oil and filter change on my 2016 Infiniti Q50. I mentioned that I was having lower back problems and was looking to get into a higher vehicle around March. Anthony M. told me about 2 vehicles and jokingly, I gave him my info, told him to make the numbers work and I left at 5 PM without having test driven anything. I received a call around 6:30 PM, it was Anthony stating he was delivering my 2021 Rougue and picking my 2016 Infiniti up as they were paying it off. Best car buying experience ever especially since it started ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

The Best to EVER do it!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Everything was great, but I didn't appreciate some of the minor things that was made into a big deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

My Experience With Valdosta Nissan Was Great & Im Always Treated With Kindness

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Amazing service! Friendly staff that really care. We are so happy with the decision to shop here. We ended up buying his and her Kicks. We love them! If you’re looking for a car or truck stop in. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Anthony you will not regret it.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I wanted a Jeep renegade again and just came into to just test drive a kicks. Ended up leaving with one. Lol. The salesman was great. The process was the fast and easy. Even ran into some friends James Lawrence and Kameron Stevenson.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I LOVE MY NEW CAR AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT WILL BE BACK 2 GET MY HUSBAND A TRUCK..ALL WE CAN SAY IS GOD DID IT 🙌😊

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Nice and detailed visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Great customer service.. Shane is the best!!! Received an oil change & multi-point inspection which didn’t take long with a busy day. I would recommend Valdosta Nissan’s service dept to everyone I know. The whole staff is great!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

My experience was over and above what I expected. I came in a tad bit earlier than I was supposed to or according to my appointment time but Justin stepped on in and assisted me with all of my needs. He explained to me the problems of my vehicle in layman terms.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Service Advisor Justin Davis was extremely nice and explained everything and kept me updated on my repairs

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

This dealer’s service department nailed/fixed a ton of standing issues with the ABS because multiple recall repairs had been done improperly at other dealers.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I was assisted by Edgar Merriweather. I am grateful to have been assisted by him. He worked with me and I was able to leave same day with my vehicle. The process was thoroughly explained to me and broken down very concisely. Thank you to Nissan for helping me find a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

A pleasure to do business with. Very willing to work with you to come up with the best deal for all concerned. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Thanks so much Anthony Mccreary!!! For great customer service! You’re the best

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

No appointment no problem! God bless you Kent Barker.Oil change,tire rotation.Kent advised me it was time for cabin filter change and kept me updated on how long till my vehicle would be ready.Kent gets 10 of 10 stars and should be employee of the month.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

It was great, not too busy, which is very much appreciated in these times!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! We bought our new Nissan Rogue from Valdosta Nissan, and are looking to buy a Murano next! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review