Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Eveyone was courteous and helpful. My salesman was awesome and so very helpful with every question i had.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

The staff was very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

They staff were very friendly, helpful, and courteous. It also has fast and reliable service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everyone was nice and the service was fast.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

It was Great! Service is super fast and staff are super helpful and friendly!! 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My device advisor was great!! Kind, professional… just did a great job; JD. Also the gentleman that checked me in was great too.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!! Anthony was wonderful to work with! We bought a brand new Nissan Rogue and love it!! The staff was awesome, very helpful and kind. We have bought several cars, this experience was a breeze. We highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

All was great

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Came here with a flyer that we received in the mail. Ended up trading our 2019 Toyota Corolla and got a 2021 Nissan Rogue. Definitely a better trade. I noticed the tire tread was a lil low. I asked a bout getting new tires to sweeten the deal. They threw in 2 tires for free.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The staff is very welcoming and professional and their prices are reasonable! Great company!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Me and my husband would like to thank Tyrone and his team for assisting us with the purchase of our vehicle. They were great. Tyrone is a WONDERFUL salesman. He made us feel very welcome, and comfortable throughout the whole car purchasing process. He is very professional, and has a wonderful personality. He really cares about his customers, and wants them to leave there satisfied. If someone is looking to purchase a vehicle please, please ask for Tyrone. This guy is a top notch salesman. There has been great changes with this company, and you can tell as soon as ...

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Customer service and all of the associates were so professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Best experience ever! Must Visit!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

RANEKS FRAZIER WAS A GREAT SALES WOMEN SHE TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF US! IT MADE THE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EASY AND NOT STRESSFUL. SHE EXPLAINED THE PROCESS WELL AND HELPED US THROUGH ALL THE STEPS. SHE TOOK THE TIME OUT TO GET TO KNOW US EVEN MY 9 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER MY DAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTS TO GO SEE HER! IF YOU COME HERE TO BUY A CAR ASK FOR HER!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Love this service department. Always goes above and beyond for my comfort with myself and small children

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

The customer service was pretty good. Wouldn’t do anything to change that. However, I didn’t give it a 5-star rating is because after buying my vehicle and leaving the dealership for home, I found that the car was practically on E. No fuel. The fuel light was on. But after going back, that was rectified but it was the point of having to go back and ask why I didn’t get a tank of gas with a purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

My salesman was awesome. He was so friendly. And they work hard to get you in a vehicle. Awesome place to buy from.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

It was an excellent experience thanks to miss Roxy and and miss Marcy I appreciate you guys for doing such a persistent job My wife is enjoying her new car it was Our 32nd year anniversary She is one happy camper

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Valdosta Nissan Rental department is the best. Their prices are very reasonable. Tracy is the Rental manager was so helpful in helping me get best rental that was for me. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

After a year and a half of "hounding" me for my 2018 Nissan Altima, I finally gave in and met with Roxy on Sat 6/25/22. She and Amber did an OUTSTANDING job! They got my '18 paid off and got me a GREAT deal on my brand new 2022 Altima! The team at Valdosta Nissan, is AMAZING. I certainly recommend them for your next purchase. As a matter of fact, I took my Niece in, on 6/28/22 for her FIRST car purchase. We met with Jada, who did an EXCELLENT job of listening to what my Niece wanted and needed. Jada and Amber ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Went in to get my oil changed and the service was very warm and comforting.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

The staff are helpful but not pushy. I explained what I was looking for and they were helpful. I left with car and payments I wanted. I did not have to wait long. The car gets 38 miles a gallon on road as we were told. Thanks for great customer service. They even had a play area for grands to occupy themselves. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Took a little longer with the inspection but over all customer service was A+. JD kept me informed every step of the repair!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My salesperson is the one that made my experience exceptional. I probably would not have come back except for her warm and welcoming personality.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Joe worked hard to help us get in a vehicle. The staff (Ms. M) who scheduled us, was super polite and very encouraging. My family and I appreciate the time and effort Joe took to assist us in our time of needing a ride. Thanks to all the staff at TKO.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

The feelings I felt when I walked into Nissan matched the feelings I felt when the rep handed me the keys to my brand new car. I give this place 5 SUPER STARS!!! The service my husband and I received was top tier professional and the reps very courteous. Every detail in and out about the vehicle and contract was explained. We were 100% satisfied. I look forward to doing business with this dealership in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Loving my new Kicks! Best service ever. No hassles or games. The hospitality and no nonsense sales team beats every other dealer in town by a landslide. They didn't waste my time and I appreciate that more than anything. Anthony was amazing! Much love to the entire staff!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent service. Very responsive to my request. And this is a consistent response that I get from this group at TKO.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. They met all my needs and listened to my must haves. I’m in a 2022 Altima. I love it. Thank you Edgar.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Everyone was friendly. They fixed my car, got me in a rental and had my car ready the next day. The process was not stressful at all.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

James is always helpful and makes sure that I have the best experience. I even got the cool tire scan thing that recommended an alignment. Love this place!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

It was wonderful, easy staff to work with, and very professional.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

RANEKA is one of the best sales people here. She was very attentive as soon as I stepped onto the lot and helped me so much with purchasing my car. She made sure I loved my car and even helped me figure out my features in my car. If y’all ever come here, ask for RANEKA!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent experience! No pressure sale was extremely pleasant, quick and enjoyable! Would absolutely recommend Valdosta Nissan. We made a deal with Joe and it was the easiest vehicle purchase EVER!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

As I'm in Valdosta due to a Family Medical emergency, the timing for service for my 2020 Murano quickly arrived due to the travel distance from Philadelphia. I was able to get an appointment the day after my arrival to Valdosta and received all of the scheduled maintenance service for my vehicle. I was warmly greeted and assured that I would be serviced fully. The waiting room was comfortable and the offering of snacks while waiting was a plus. My services were completed quicker than I expected and the charge for the services rendered was lower than expected. My home ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My oil change was very quick; staff very friendly and I love the atmosphere so peaceful.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

It’s a great place to do business and get you vehicles serviced. Everyone is always friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

The staff were so kind. I felt like part of their family. They made popcorn, chatted with all of us, and even sat down and discussed the issues with an elderly lady like she was his mom. It was so sweet and super impressive. From now on, all my vehicles will be purchased and serviced at this store. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

They were amazing! Kept me updated and were informative. They were attentive to my needs and took care of my car as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Anthony and Mr. Stevenson. Both were excellent in executing customer service and making me feel special and important. I would recommend that everyone adapt to their way of connecting with the customer in making a good experience turn into a great experience! I purchased the vehicle that I traded from Nissan so naturally because I was treated so well I came back. You can look for me to come back again and again as long as Nissan and their employees treat me like family. Thanks for truly delivering satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I bought a car from Joe the entire staff was awesome from the sales manager to sales floor manager was totally awesome I would recommend purchasing a car from them as the Best of the BEST it was truly an awesome experience also miss Tracy and the finance dept they made me feel welcome and like family the BEST experience I have ever experienced A BIG THANK YOU to the entire staff Tina Davis 04 / 07 /22 took car in for service men to look at and was in and out in no time I would recommend Valdosta Nissan as the Best place ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great people and services.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

It was the sales man, and the manager. i was so stressed and overwhelmed with the car shopping process. Chuck Berry was my salesman and he is the best, and i will be happy to deal with him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I want to truly thank Anthony and his team for getting me into my new ride! He went above and beyond the call of duty to get what I was looking for. He's a top-notch salesman and everyone needs to go see Anthony for your needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I Spoke To Mr. Edgar Merriweather About Getting A Car. He Asked Me Questions About What I Kind Of Car I Was Looking For , And How Much I Was i Wanting To Pay .. Even Tho Mr. Merriweather Was Off That Day , I Still Appreciated Him Taking The Time Out To Answer My Call. Referred Me To His Assistant Roxy ( Roxanne ) .. She Was So Great With Choosing My Very Own Brand New First Car ! I Only Told Her I Wanted A Car To Get Me To Point A To Point B … She Came Back With A Car I Can Go Further ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

They were very quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I was looking to get a new car. I thought about Nissan because my daughter had recently got one from them. But I ended up going to Tallahassee to look. I stopped at a lot there and actually found a vehicle that I wanted. What stopped me from buying at that lot was poor communication and lack of customer service. My husband took me to Moultrie to find a car lot that someone had mentioned to him. No luck! We couldn’t find it. We came on through Cecil and then made our way to Valdosta. We rode around several ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

My experience with the rental department at TKO Nissan was spectacular. My car broke down on I75 on a Friday afternoon and I couldn’t find a rental car until I called Nissan. Tracy was polite and helpful and even came and picked me up immediately. She was efficient with the paper work and I was quickly back on the road on my way to the father-daughter dance. When I needed to extend my rental, everything was smooth and efficient with that as well. Thank you Tracy!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I walked in last Thursday not even expecting to get approved for a pre-owned vehicle because I have been turned down by other dealerships in town. I met with Jada who was very kind , courteous, and professional. I originally had my eye on a 2021 Nissan Rogue sport. Jada worked tirelessly and got me approved for a brand new Boulder Grey 2022 Nissan Kicks SV that only had 20 miles on the odometer! This was my very first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and Jada made it a pleasant experience. It really impressed me that someone, (Mrs. Anita) besides the sales rep ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

They are the best hands down

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great service and great ways to get what you need done only downfall it took 3 almost 4 hours of waiting.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Terrance helped us out tremendously finding a car for my son. Definitely earned our business. This wasn't the first or even 2nd vehicle I bought from them, and it won't be the last.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

They found a way to not only get the most of my trade in but work with me and my options for a brand new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Loved the friendliest, no long wait time, I was also given a report of what my next service will need. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

I was Amazed at the of how wonderful and smooth, Valdosta Nissan made my experience in buying a new car, the staff was polite and friendly wasn't expecting to drive off with a New car the same day but with God and Valdosta Nissan they made it happen 😀 😊 THANK YOU FOR AND AMAZING EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I was greeted, the service was done promptly and efficiently, other options for future care and maintenance were divulged to me and everyone was very courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

great job, great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Justin was amazing, I appreciate the communication that was kept with the service of the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Amber was top notch, friendly and truely went the extra mile! She answered all my questions efficiently and was able to help our family get into a new SUV before we welcome our new baby into the world this month. Highly recommend her and Valdosta Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Easiest process I have ever had to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

My rental experience was perfect! The prices are great and the service was even better. The car was ready when I arrived. Tracy is an exceptional manager! I will be renting from them again. ~JCM

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Everything was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Great place to get your vehicle serviced! We bought our new Nissan Rogue from Valdosta Nissan, and are looking to buy a Murano next! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review